Harry Tuffins Car Boot Sale

Planned* to be held Sunday 23rd July, 2017.

*planned, based on the information we have, but not necessarily confirmed or taking place. See the note below.


As far as we are aware the above date is the planned or regular date that the Car Boot will take place. However, there are a number of reasons why Car Boots don't go ahead exactly as planned, so simply call the number given to check if the car boot sale is taking place or not. We don't recommend setting off without talking to the organiser or visiting their official website for the latest information.

- WALESAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Harry Tuffins Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From April through to September. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by Tuffins, who can be reached on 01588 620 226. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Market and car boot sale.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 18th July
Wednesday 19th July
Thursday 20th July
Friday 21st July
Saturday 22nd July
Sunday 23rd July
Monday 24th July
Tuesday 25th July
Wednesday 26th July
Thursday 27th July
Friday 28th July
Saturday 29th July
Sunday 30th July
Monday 31st July



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Harry Tuffins Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Harry Tuffins
  • Organisation: Tuffins
  • Address: Churchstoke, Montgomeryshire.
  • Postcode: SY15 6AR
  • Phone: 01588 620 226



Search Box


MORE AROUND
HARRY TUFFINS CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 19 miles:


SY10 (2)   SY16 (1)   SY17 (2)   SY18 (1)   SY19 (1)   SY20 (2)   SY21 (1)   SY22 (1)   SY5 (1)   SY7 (1)   SY9 (1)  

July's Historic Wales

Cardiff Heath Farm held the first recorded race (as Cardiff racecourse) in July 1782. Archive WALESAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors