Harry Tuffins Car Boot Sale

The car boot sale is due to close for the season in .

Give them a call to double check if the sale is going ahead (possibly Sunday 24th September, 2017).


Unconfirmed season end date. Please contact the organiser directly for more information and to find out when it will be held.

- WALESAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK     

 

A little bit more about the Car Boot Sale:

The Harry Tuffins Outdoor Boot Sale usually takes place every Sunday. From April through to September. Sellers should arrive at 7.00am, and buying begins from 7.00am. The boot sale is organised by Tuffins, who can be reached on 01588 620 226. Please contact them to check the boot sale is going ahead.

Additional Information

Market and car boot sale.


Related Links


Quick Calendar

Day Date
Tuesday 19th September
Wednesday 20th September
Thursday 21st September
Friday 22nd September
Saturday 23rd September
Sunday 24th September
Monday 25th September
Tuesday 26th September
Wednesday 27th September
Thursday 28th September
Friday 29th September
Saturday 30th September
Sunday 1st October
Monday 2nd October



Get in touch

To double check the event is taking place before setting off (advisable) or for further information please contact the organisers not us! on the contact details given.


Harry Tuffins Car Boot Sale Contact Details

  • Contact Person: Harry Tuffins
  • Organisation: Tuffins
  • Address: Churchstoke, Montgomeryshire.
  • Postcode: SY15 6AR
  • Phone: 01588 620 226



Search Box


MORE AROUND
HARRY TUFFINS CAR BOOT SALE

Within a radius of 19 miles:


SY10 (2)   SY16 (1)   SY17 (2)   SY18 (1)   SY19 (1)   SY20 (2)   SY21 (1)   SY22 (1)   SY5 (1)   SY7 (1)   SY9 (1)  

September's Historic Wales

Every September St Asaph hosts The North Wales International Music Festival, attracting world-class performers from all four corners of the globe. Archive WALESAUTOJUMBLE.CO.UK

Sponsors